Constant stress, chronic overstimulation, pressure to perform and permanent tension -
the modern world is a challenge for the human brain. At VITPEB
we have worked hard to find a way to counteract these developments
and simplify life. With VITPEB BRAIN
we have develop an innovative solution to this. A first-class
supplement for your personal best performance.

Co-Founder
Linard Baer

Grown up in Graubünden, Linard moved to Zurich at the age of 20 to study Business & Economics at the University of Zurich (UZH). After gaining experience in the financial sector, he moved into the creative industry. Linard is responsible for marketing, sales and partnerships at VITPEB.

l.baer@vitpeb.com / LinkedIn

CO-FOUNDER
Daniel Eckel

Daniel studied Accounting & Finance at the University of St.Gallen (HSG). After professional stations in banking and consulting, he is responsible for the areas finance, taxes and processes at VITPEB.

d.eckel@vitpeb.com / LinkedIn

Scientific Advisor
Benson Jelier, PHD

After studying at Harvard and Simon Fraser University with a PhD in chemistry, Benson came to Switzerland for a postdoctoral position at ETH Zurich. Benson is originally from Canada and he is part of the Scientific Advisory Board of VITPEB LTD.

Scientific Advisor
Haewon Song

Haewon holds a Master's degree in Chemistry from the University of Oxford. She is currently pursuing a PhD in organic chemistry at the ETH Zurich. Haewon is originally from the UK and she is part of the Scientific Advisory Board of VITPEB LTD.

VITPEB BRAIN

Alltagsstress, chronische Reizüberflutung, Leistungsdruck und ständige Anspannung –
die moderne Welt ist eine Herausforderung für das menschliche Gehirn. Bei VITPEB®
haben wir intensiv daran gearbeitet, einen Weg zu finden, diesen Entwicklungen
entgegenzuwirken und das Leben zu vereinfachen. Mit VITPEB® BRAIN
konnten wir eine innovative Lösung dafür entwickeln. Ein erstklassiges
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Ihre persönliche Bestleistung.

Co-Founder
Linard Baer

In Graubünden aufgewachsen, zog es Linard mit 20 Jahren nach Zürich, um an der Universität (UZH) Business & Economics zu studieren. Nach Erfahrungen in der Finanzbranche zog es ihn in die Kreativbranche. Linard verantwortet bei VITPEB das Marketing, den Verkauf und die Partnerschaften.

l.baer@vitpeb.com / LinkedIn

CO-FOUNDER
Daniel Eckel

Daniel studierte Accounting & Finance an der Universität St.Gallen (HSG). Nach beruflichen Stationen im Banking und der Beratung verantwortet er bei VITPEB die Bereiche Finanzen, Steuern und Prozesse.

d.eckel@vitpeb.com / LinkedIn

Scientific Advisor
Benson Jelier, PHD

Nach einem Studium an der Harvard und der Simon Fraser University mit einem PhD Abschluss in Chemie kam der gebürtige Kanadier für eine Postdoc Stelle in die Schweiz an die ETH Zürich. Benson ist Teil des Scientific Advisory Boards der VITPEB AG.

Scientific Advisor
Haewon Song

Haewon hatte an der University of Oxford ihren Master in Chemie absolviert. Zurzeit doktoriert die Britin an der ETH Zürich in organischer Chemie. Haewon ist Teil des Scientific Advisory Boards der VITPEB AG.

VITPEB® BRAIN